Bylaw Number: 13230CC - Inter-municipal Business Licence Bylaw 2013

https://bylaws.burnaby.ca/en/permalink/bylaw25217

Description: respecting inter-municipal business licences (Burnaby, Delta, New Westminster, Richmond, Surrey, Vancouver)

) ********* WHEREAS the City of Burnaby, the Corporation of Delta, the City of New Westminster, the City of Richmond, the City of Surrey, and the City of Vancouver (the "Participating Municipalities") wish to permit certain categories of Businesses to operate across their jurisdictional boundaries while

Document



Bylaw 13230CC (PDF)

Bylaw Number: 13524 - Inter-Municipal Business Licence Agreement Bylaw 2015

https://bylaws.burnaby.ca/en/permalink/bylaw24692

Description: Inter-Municipal Business Licence Scheme among the Cities of Burnaby, New Westminster, Richmond, Surrey, Vancouver,

and Corp of Delta

CITY OF BURNABY BYLAW NO. 13524 Page 1 Bylaw No. 13524 A BYLAW to enter into an agreement among the City of Burnaby, the Corporation of Delta, the City of New Westminster, the City of Richmond, the City of Surrey, and the City of Vancouver (the "Participating Municipalities") regarding

Document



Bylaw 13524 (PDF)

Bylaw Number: 13938 - Emergency Communications Members' Agreement Bylaw 2018

https://bylaws.burnaby.ca/en/permalink/bylaw25175

Description: To authorize execution of the Members' Agreement to become a member of E-Comm

Agreement (20101 and Bylaw No. 13938 Page 18 - 17 - (a~ each Police Board which directly holds a Class A Share or Class 8 Share, other than Vancouver Po~ce Board and Delta Police Board; and (b) each Police Board which has a Class A Share or Class B Share in respect of Police Services held by

Document



Bylaw 13938 (PDF)

Bylaw Number: 14559 - Inter-municipal TNS Business Licence Agreement Bylaw 2023

https://bylaws.burnaby.ca/en/permalink/bylaw25835

Description: Inter-municipal Transportation Network Services Business Licence

SCHEDULE "A" Inter-municipal TNS Business Licence Agreement Bylaw No. 14559 Page 2 of 11 WHEREAS the City of Abbotsford, the Village of Anmore, the Bowen Island Municipality, the City of Burnaby, the City of Chilliwack, the City of Coquitlam, the City of Delta, the Village of Harrison Hot Springs

Document



Bylaw 14559 (PDF)

Bylaw Number: 14609 - Taxation Exemption Bylaw 2023

https://bylaws.burnaby.ca/en/permalink/bylaw25890

Description: exempt from taxation certain lands and improvements pursuant to Section 224 of the Community Charter

occupied by the BEEHOUSE MONTESSORI DAYCARE AND PRESCHOOL & LITTLE BLOSSOM DAYCARE and a proportionate area of the land as shown outlined in black on the plan annexed to Bylaw No. 11288. 15. 1640 Delta Avenue (Folio No. 5945-1640-0000), that portion of land occupied by the Trustees of Brentwood

Document



Bylaw 14609 (PDF)

Bylaw Number: 14697 - Burnaby Inter-Municipal Business Licence Bylaw 2024

https://bylaws.burnaby.ca/en/permalink/bylaw25988

Description: IMBL scheme with participating municipalities

Bylaw No. 14697 Page 1 of 4 CITY OF BURNABY BYLAW NO. 14697 A Bylaw to enter into an Inter-municipal Business Licence Scheme WHEREAS the City of Burnaby, the City of Delta, the City of New Westminster, the City of Richmond, the City of Surrey, and the City of Vancouver (the

Document



Bylaw 14697 (PDF)

Bylaw Number: 14698 - Burnaby Inter-Municipal Business Licence Agreement Bylaw 2024

https://bylaws.burnaby.ca/en/permalink/bylaw25989

Description: an agreement among the Cities of Burnaby, Delta, New Westminster, Richmond, Surrey, and Vancouver regarding IMBL

scheme to include health care workers

Bylaw No. 14698 Page 1 of 7 1 CITY OF BURNABY BYLAW NO. 14698 A bylaw to enter into an agreement among the City of Burnaby, the City of Delta, the City of New Westminster, the City of Richmond, the City of Surrey, and the City of Vancouver (the "Participating Municipalities")

Document

